dp

Full Day of Activities

INSPIRING POSSIBILITIES

Community Living North Perth is now offering full days of activities 9am to 4pm on the following dates:

  • Friday February 1, 2019  PA Day
  • Friday February 22, 2019
  • Friday March 15, 2019  March Break
  • Friday March 29, 2019
  • Friday April 12, 2019
  • Friday April 26, 2019
  • Friday May 10, 2019
  • Friday May 24, 2019
  • Friday June 7, 2019 PA Day
  • Friday June 21, 2019

Offering Students attending High School and Adults living with Developmental/Intellectual Disabilities a space where they can come together with their peers, build relationships within their community, explore their interests, and enjoy social time, outings, and activities. 

  • Full day – $80.00 per day – includes lunch & trips
  • Half day – $40.00 – includes lunch and trips
  • Passport funding and ODSP can be used to fund program, receipts will be provided.
  • Able to work within a group ratio of 1 staff to 5 participants

Contact us if accommodations are needed.

  • Registration Deadline – two weeks prior to the program date
  • Payment is required upon registration

For more information on the program or to register and receive your registration package contact:

Tracy Wareham twareham@clnorthperth.ca  519-291-1350 x222

Carolyn Bender  cbender@clnorthperth.ca      519-291-1350 x224

 

 

 ITINERARY FEBRUARY

9-930am

Arrival, coffee time and snack

10am

Tour of Shoppers Drug Mart- behind the scenes

11am

Prepare, eat and clean up lunch. Menu- Spaghetti with meat sauce and garlic bread

12-4pm

Indoor Mini Golf in Waterloo

4pm

Pick up for home

Feb 22, 2019

9-930am

Arrival, coffee time and snack

10-11am

Tour of Fire Hall

12-1pm

Prepare, eat and clean up lunch.  Menu- ham and grilled cheese with soup

1-2pm

Exercise class at office

2-4pm

Bake cookies for afternoon snack

4pm

Pick up for home

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Share this post